02/01/09

For those of you that haven’t been paying attention: I write. I wouldn’t say I write a lot, as I know people who have at least double, if not triple my output. But, I write a fair bit. I write novels, I write short stories, I write essays, I write these daft blog posts, I even write non-prose sometimes.

Anyway, my writing output is going to go up drastically from now on. And you’ll find out why on the 2nd of January, if all goes according to plan. Watch this space for updates.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “02/01/09

Leave a Reply

